Information

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017

TERM 1 - Thursday 2 February – Friday 31 March 

  • Labour Day Holiday - Monday 13 March 
  • Easter 14 April – 16 April (School Holidays) 
Preps do not attend school on Wednesdays in Term 1 

TERM 2  - Tuesday 18 April – Friday 30 June 

  • School Closure Day  – Friday 9 June
  • ANZAC Day Holiday - Monday 25 April 
  • Queen’s Birthday -  Monday 12 June 

TERM 3  - Monday 17 July – Friday 22 September 

  • School Closure Day  – Thursday 17 August

TERM 4  - Monday 9 October – Tuesday 19 December 

  • School Closure Day -  Monday 6 November 
  • Melbourne Cup - Tuesday 7 November
  • School Closure Day - Wednesday 8 November